Contact us

*required fields

Our Offices

Click to view map above:

Manchester Office

5th Floor, Blackfriars House
The Parsonage
Manchester M3 2JA
United Kingdom

manchester@wilsongunn.com
Tel: +44 (0)161 827 9400
Fax: +44 (0)161 832 4905

Map (PDF)

Birmingham Office

Charles House
148/9 Great Charles Street
Birmingham B3 3HT
United Kingdom

birmingham@wilsongunn.com
Tel: +44 (0)121 236 1038
Fax: +44 (0)121 233 2875

Map (PDF)

Liverpool Office

Suite 615, The Plaza
100 Old Hall Street
Liverpool L3 9QJ
United Kingdom

liverpool@wilsongunn.com
Tel: +44 (0)151 242 6703
Fax: +44 (0)161 832 4905

London Office

Central Court
25 Southampton Buildings
London WC2A 1AL
United Kingdom

london@wilsongunn.com
Tel: +44 (0)203 178 2767
Fax: +44 (0)203 178 5823

Map (PDF)

Chesterfield Office

Tapton Park Innovation Centre
Brimington Road
Chesterfield S41 0TZ
United Kingdom

chesterfield@wilsongunn.com
Tel: +44 (0)1246 541 903
Fax: +44 (0)161 832 4905

Map (PDF)

Dublin Office

Harcourt Centre, Block 4,
Harcourt Road,
Dublin
D02 HW77
Ireland

dublin@wilsongunn.com
Tel: +353 (0)1 477 3202
Fax: +44 (0)161 832 4905

 

© 2018 Wilson Gunn